I’m unable to log into my Fizz account. What do I do?
Reset your password
Is there a problem with your password? Go to the Fizz login page and follow the process for resetting your password.
After changing your password, you may need to clear your internet browser's cache.
Confirm your email address
Did you confirm your email address within 24 hours of creating your account?
If you did not confirm your email address within the required timeframe, your Fizz account will be automatically blocked.
How to unblock your account:
- Go to the Fizz login page and click on the Lost password link.
- You will receive an email with a link that lets you reset your password and confirm your email address.
- Create a new password. You will now be able to log into your Fizz account.
If you click on the link “Forgot?” to reset your password, you only have one hour to validate the link sent by email. If you click the link several times, make sure to only use the link from the last email you'll have receive, or else it won't work.
Error in your email address
Did you mistype your email address when you created your Fizz account?
To contact Customer Service, simply click on the chat bubble that appears at the bottom this page. You can access to the bubble chat within the business hours. They will verify your identity and send your confirmation email to the correct email address.
Account or plan is locked
If you see the message "Your account is blocked. Use the chat tool to resolve the issue." while trying to log in, this means that the Fizz team detected unusual activity and locked your account or plan as a security measure.
To contact Customer Service, simply click on the chat bubble in the bottom right corner of this page. You can access the bubble chat within our business hours.
Has your account been deleted?
Your Fizz account may have been deleted if:
- You did not confirm your email address within 24 hours of creating your account.
- You did not use your account for 3 months after creating it.
In this case, create a new Fizz account. You can use the same email — it was not saved and is no longer linked to any account.