Data rollover

Nobody wants to pay for stuff they’re not using.

That’s why Fizz automatically rolls over your unused data to the following month.1 Want not, waste not.

QUE_9056_illustrations_2
QUE_9056_illustrations_2

How it works:

Sit back and relax.

At the end of each payment cycle, instead of disappearing, any data you still haven’t used will be automatically rolled over into the next month.

Rolled over data is valid over the following two months.

Your plan will always use the oldest data you have (thus, your rolled over data) first. In other words, you might have leftover data again at the end of your current cycle, and that data will be rolled over to next month. Keep in mind that rolled over data cannot be gifted to another Fizz member.
 

Learn more about data rollover

rollover
rollover

Discover the benefizz

Data
Gifting

If you’ve got more data or rewards than you know what to do with, gift some to another member and make them smile.2

Learn more

My Rewards Program

Get rewarded for being a member, helping other members or recommending new ones.3 We’re just looking for excuses to spoil you.

Learn more

Invite your friends

Community is important to us and friendship is always a win-win. Each time you invite a friend to join, you both earn a $25 referral bonus.4

Learn more

Are you ready?

Take the plunge and get a service that’s perfect for you in only a few steps.

Create my plan